A new forum for children’s writers.

I’m excited to announce that I created a forum for writers of all things children related. The idea came about when I tried to find a community for people who wrote middle grade fiction, but I couldn’t find anything. (I ended up finding an article that talked about the lack of such a community.) It was then that I was inspired to build it myself, and now I am waiting for people to come.

It covers everything from children’s picture books all the way through teenage young adult books, and everything in between. I’m excited about the prospect of several writers coming together to offer inspiration and help in ways that were previously inaccessible.

If you want to check out the forum, click here.

Leave a Reply

